Skip to main content
European Health and Digital Executive Agency (HaDEA)
News article10 May 20211 min read

22 Cybersecurity projects selected to receive €10.9 million

Operators of Essential Services (OES), National Cybersecurity Certification Authorities (NCCAs) and National Competent Authorities (NCAs) for cybersecurity are among the selected applicants that will receive €11 million in funding by the Connecting Europe Facility cybersecurity call 2020.

The 2020-2 Call

List of selected projects


Publication date
10 May 2021